view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CDs > Blues (37)
GrooveJams Presents Blues Jams-2 CD-Brownie McGhee, Jay McShann - ART-543 B19

GrooveJams Presents Blues Jams-2 CD-Brownie McGhee, Jay McShann - ART-543 B19

Price: $5.99 currently not available     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $4.95 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
GrooveJams Presents Blues Jams-2 CD-Brownie McGhee, Jay McShann, Les McCann

Disc: 1
1. Beggin' Woman - Brownie McGhee
2. Brown Skinned Woman - Brownie McGhee
3. Bad Luck Blues - Brownie McGhee
4. Love Stick Soul - Brownie McGhee
5. Barefoot Boy - Brownie McGhee
6. Misery - Brownie McGhee
7. I'm Cousin Joe - Brownie McGhee
8. Hard Oil Blues - Jay McShann
9. After Hours - Jay McShann
10. Four Days Rider - Jay McShann
11. Yardbird Blues - Jay McShann
12. Sweet Georgia Brown - Jay McShann
13. Jumpin' The Blues - Eddie 'Clearhead' Vinson

Disc: 2
1. When I Lost My Baby - Blind John Davis
2. Every Day I Have The Blues - Blind John Davis
3. Georgia On My Mind - Blind John Davis
4. Blues For Jimmy - Blind John Davis
5. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home - Blind John Davis
6. How Long Blues - Blind John Davis
7. Heaven Blues - Blind John Davis
8. Summertime - Blind John Davis
9. St. James Infirmary - Blind John Davis
10. The Shout - Les McCann
11. Lord (Search My Heart) - Rev. Blind Gary Davis
12. Sonny Go Down - Rev. Blind Gary Davis
13. Right Now - Rev. Blind Gary Davis
14. You Got To Go Down - Rev. Blind Gary Davis
15. Let Us Get Together - Rev. Blind Gary Davis

UPC CODE: 046179700624

P.C. ART-543 B19
Other Products from themusicstore:View all products
Bing Crosby & Friends-Radio Years-Peggy Lee, Judy Garland, Frank Sinatra - HALL-70029 EL7
Derailed-Widescreen Edition-Feat Clive Owen GENI-78649 MSR16
Go West Country-2 CD-Feat Kenny Rogers ART-508 SDC34
Johnny Paycheck - Song & Dance Man MOJO-70010 SDC36
Dead Heat-Feat Kiefer Sutherland KM-1026 AAW6
Waylon Jennings-Crying, It's So Easy, Don't Think Twice- MOJO-70042 C84
Sly & The Family Stone-Seventh Son, In The Still Of The Night- MOJO-40010 RB38
Blacktop Jukebox-Truck Driving Songs-Johnny Paycheck  MOJO 70036 SDC 4
The Stylistics-In Concert-Break Up To Make Up - HALL-70673 RB61
Rod Stewart-Still The Same...Great Rock Classics of Our Time-Day After Day - SONY-1075 RP81
Last Updated: 14 May 2010 15:41:49 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder