view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CDs > Easy Listening / Big Band (24)
Doris Day-Young At Heart/Love Me Or Leave Me-You Made Me Love You - HALL-70649 EL25

Doris Day-Young At Heart/Love Me Or Leave Me-You Made Me Love You - HALL-70649 EL25

Price: $5.99 currently not available     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $4.95 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Doris Day-Young At Heart/Love Me Or Leave Me-You Made Me Love You, At Sundown

The two original Doris Day albums that feature on this CD remain two of the most collectable of all her albums, commanding high prices for mint copies of the originals (assuming you can find them). Of the two, 'Love Me Or Leave Me' was the most successful, topping the US charts for nineteen weeks, proof that Doris' popularity showed little sign of diminishing with the advent of the rock and roll era. The album also gave rise to one of her biggest single hits, I'll Never Stop Loving You'. Doris would continue to be a regular on the charts, both singles and albums, for many years to come, adding to her popularity with a string of hit films and television appearances

1. Till My Love Comes To Me 3:15
2. You, My Love 3:10
3. Ready, Willing And Able 2:26
4. Hold Me In Your Arms 2:44
5. Just One Of Those Things 2:17
6. There's A Rising Moon 3:05
7. At Sundown 1:33
8. Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me) 1:11
9. I'll Never Stop Loving You 1:54
10. It All Depends On You 2:01
11. Mean To Me 2:12
12. Never Look Back 2:28
13. Sam, The Old Accordion Man 2:06
14. Shaking The Blues Away 3:25
15. Stay On The Right Side, Sister 1:00
16. Ten Cents A Dance 3:07
17. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It) 2:23

UPC CODE: 5050457064921

P.C. HALL-70649 EL25
Other Products from themusicstore:View all products
George Clinton And The P-Funk All Stars-Hit List-Atomic Dog, Pepe The Pill Popper OB-606 RB18
The Crystals-He's A Rebel-Feat Then He Kissed Me, Da Doo Ron Ron, Uptown - ART-573 RB47
The Ink Spots-If I Didn't Care-Swing High, Swing Low, Slap That Bass -HALL-70411 RB56
Disco Box Volume 3-Kool & the Gang DISCO-2503 RP23
North Carolina Mass Choir-Let's Magnify The Lord SDE-1130 SDG15
Boxcar Willie-King of the Road- Mojo-70045 SDC 7
Celine Dion-D'elles-Immensite, Paradise, Diva, Je Cherche l'Ombre -COLUMB-1072 EL9
The Coasters-Poison Ivy-Along Came Jones, Love Potion # 9 - Mojo-40003 RB46
Danny Kaye-Beatin, Bangin & Scratchin-Minnie The Moocher - HALL-70515 EL14
Train-My Private Nation-Feat Calling All Angels, All American Girl -COLUMB-1011 RP105
Last Updated: 14 May 2010 15:41:49 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder