view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CDs > Easy Listening / Big Band (24)
Dean Martin-Happy Feet-Oh Marie, Who's Sorry Now? - HALL-70492 EL21

Dean Martin-Happy Feet-Oh Marie, Who's Sorry Now? - HALL-70492 EL21

Price: $4.99 currently not available     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $4.95 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Dean Martin-Happy Feet-Oh Marie, Who's Sorry Now?, Bye Bye Blackbird, Aw C'mon

1. Zing-A Zing-A Boom
2. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls With Your Love Letters
3. Muskrat Ramble
4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
5. I Still Get A Thrill
6. Bye Bye Blackbird
7. Happy Feet
8. Wham! Bam! Thank You, M'am!
9. I'm In Love With You (Duet With Margaret Whiting)
10. Don't Rock The Boat Dear (Duet With Margaret Whiting)
11. If
12. I Love The Way You Say Goodnight
13. You And Your Beautiful Eyes
14. Who's Sorry Now?
15. We Never Talk Much, We Just Sit Around
16. How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning?
17. Oh Marie
18. I'll Always Love You
19. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening
20. Aw C'mon

UPC CODE: 5050457049225

P.C. HALL-70492 EL21
Other Products from themusicstore:View all products
We Got Nexx-DVD & Mixtape CD PHX-9503 SDHH 6
Johnny Mathis & Deniece Williams-That's What Friends Are For - ECHO-9368 RP47
Papa San-No Place Like Home-Feat Heads Of Government VP-1305 R14
Evening-Feat Claire Danes, Toni Collette UNIV-34462 MSR19
The Roots of Blues In America-Up On The Hill- Big Bill Broonzy, James Cotton - Mojo-70027 B33
Whitney Houston-CD Single-Star Spangled Banner, America The Beautiful - Arista15054 RB63
Just Ask My Children-Virginia Madsen, Jeffrey Nordling- STR-2351 MSR35
Edwin Starr-Live In Concert-Feat. War, Na Na Hey Hey P.C. SoulC-1145 RB16
The Stylistics-In Concert-Break Up To Make Up - HALL-70673 RB61
Hot Hits of the 70's-Edison Lighthouse, Rose Royce, Billie Jo Spears & More TMI-73 RP45
Last Updated: 14 May 2010 15:41:49 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder